Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22-12-2004, 02:36 PM   #1
Jupiter
Newbie

 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ,
Posts: 7
Default

I can't seem to get the mouse to work in Zak no matter what I try. I'm using DOSbox 0.63 atm and tried the help docs to try and pin down the problem with no avail. Any thoughts?
Jupiter is offline                         Send a private message to Jupiter
Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-2004, 09:03 PM   #2
Sebatianos
[BANNED]
 
Sebatianos's Avatar

 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Ljutomer, Slovenia
Posts: 3,883
Default

It should work without any problems!
Did you try pressing shift + M? This should toggle the mouse ON.
Sebatianos is offline                         Send a private message to Sebatianos
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Support Some Local Bands Shunk Eat Enemy Music, Art, Movies 8 28-04-2006 07:18 AM
Support Of Esa Protected Companies? Rogue Old Suggestions 39 13-05-2005 04:11 PM
Zak Mccracken Visa Code Gibsonman Troubleshooting 2 03-05-2005 08:59 AM
General Mouse/keyboard Support JoM Troubleshooting 6 22-12-2004 07:22 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 02:57 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.