Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Games Discussion
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 16-11-2004, 08:23 PM   #1
Tom Henrik
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10


 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Orlando, United States
Posts: 4,787
Send a message via AIM to Tom Henrik Send a message via MSN to Tom Henrik
Default

Feel free to comment and discuss this game here. Also, if you have any useful tips or tricks don't hesitate to share them with the others! Thanks!

Review and Download (if available)
__________________
ViGERP AKA what I have been working on these last couple of years...

Last edited by Luchsen; 23-01-2008 at 02:15 PM.
Tom Henrik is offline                         Send a private message to Tom Henrik
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-2004, 04:39 PM   #2
marko river
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10





 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Beograd, Serbia and Montenegro
Posts: 2,797
Default

I think I never played this game before. I played one that is much alike this one and I thought it is called just like this, but you could choos between man (bad guy and I'm preety sure it was Jack) and woman (good "guy", arrests Jack on the begining) and with whomever you play you go same way with different puzzles.

Enybody?????
marko river is offline                         Send a private message to marko river
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-2004, 03:49 AM   #3
Iron_Scarecrow
Home Sweet Abandonia

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ,
Posts: 1,390
Default

Yes the one you played was the second, it is known as Guilty aka Innocent Until Caught 2. Right now I am starting to write a review for it so it can uploaded.
Iron_Scarecrow is offline                         Send a private message to Iron_Scarecrow
Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2005, 03:21 PM   #4
Rinbo23
Guest
Default

Hi there
I just downloaden IUC from this site and i really love it.
But now i,m stuck in the subway and cant get on the metro.
On another site read that this is a bug in the game and that you need a pach
from Psygnosis for it.
But that company doesnt exist anymore and i cant find the patch on the net.
Does any of you guys know wer i can get it? :help:
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2005, 02:16 AM   #5
jordan
Guest
Default

yeah im having the same problem
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2005, 08:22 AM   #6
kil'jaeden
Guest
Default

Firstly - I've read about that bug, too.

Secondly - How come I can't seem to get it to work with digitzed sound. It just won't boot with soundblaster enabled, saying "can't load sound driver". Adlib and Roland work fine, music only that is tho. I'm running Dosbox 0.63 on a Winxp machine. Thanks.
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2005, 08:54 AM   #7
MdaG
Abandonia Homie

 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 545
Send a message via ICQ to MdaG Send a message via AIM to MdaG Send a message via MSN to MdaG Send a message via Yahoo to MdaG
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Rinbo23@Jan 3 2005, 04:21 PM
Hi there
I just downloaden IUC from this site and i really love it.
But now i,m stuck in the subway and cant get on the metro.
On another site read that this is a bug in the game and that you need a pach
from Psygnosis for it.
But that company doesnt exist anymore and i cant find the patch on the net.
Does any of you guys know wer i can get it? :help:
Is this bug still an issue? I'd like to try IUC, but if I can't get past a certain point, what's the point? : :angry:
__________________
-=Firthy2002=-
------------------
My LiveJournal
MdaG is offline                         Send a private message to MdaG
Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2005, 04:56 PM   #8
MdaG
Abandonia Homie

 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 545
Send a message via ICQ to MdaG Send a message via AIM to MdaG Send a message via MSN to MdaG Send a message via Yahoo to MdaG
Default

Anyone? Is the bug still an issue?
__________________
-=Firthy2002=-
------------------
My LiveJournal
MdaG is offline                         Send a private message to MdaG
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-2005, 04:24 PM   #9
kroberts
Newbie

 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 3
Default

I can't get on the subway either...thought it was just me.....thought I had to click in a specific spot to get on the train. I didn't realize this was a bug.....


Anyone know how to get on the train??

Thanks
kroberts is offline                         Send a private message to kroberts
Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2005, 03:24 PM   #10
MdaG
Abandonia Homie

 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 545
Send a message via ICQ to MdaG Send a message via AIM to MdaG Send a message via MSN to MdaG Send a message via Yahoo to MdaG
Default

I take it from the silence that no one's managed to get past that point?
__________________
-=Firthy2002=-
------------------
My LiveJournal
MdaG is offline                         Send a private message to MdaG
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Innocent Until Caught Patch For Metro Rinbo23 Troubleshooting 0 03-01-2005 04:53 PM
Innocent Until Caught Sound Problems ChronoSerge Troubleshooting 7 02-12-2004 11:28 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 07:29 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.