Forums

Forums (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/index.php)
-   Offers (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/forumdisplay.php?f=105)
-   -   Dragom (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/showthread.php?t=22062)

Dragom 18-10-2009 09:39 AM

Dragom

Hi there,

I've quite some games stuff that might interest you.
As a newbie I am not yet moving at ease, here. Having a considerable collection I would be happy to share mainly box cove images and manuals (not to mention the very games). As for the screenshots, my problem is how to get them when it comes to pure DOS games...
I found not the game in title at Abandonia's list, as well as Louis Cat Orze, Chewy, Deja Vu II, Spacewrecked, etc...
Please let me know how to start doing this - if you see it might be relevant for Abandonia.
Thanks
Joao/Dragom

Paco 18-10-2009 10:09 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Dragom (Post 385752)
As a newbie I am not yet moving at ease, here. Having a considerable collection I would be happy to share mainly box cove images and manuals (not to mention the very games). As for the screenshots, my problem is how to get them when it comes to pure DOS games...

You can read here how to capture Screenshots with DosBox.

and make a List of Games, Extra, etc of which you want to submit, so TotalAnarchy can check them and eventually approve them and give you FTP-Access where you can upload to.

TotalAnarchy 18-10-2009 11:56 AM

Just to be clear. You post the titles you're offering in this thread. And I'll check them after that.

Dragom 18-10-2009 12:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TotalAnarchy (Post 385784)
Just to be clear. You post the titles you're offering in this thread. And I'll check them after that.

Well... I'm not sure if I'm getting it all:
This thread has already a name of a game. I have the game, I can provide the pdf manual and the box cover images.
As for the game itself, it is a CD: would you like to get an image (I usually pick Alcohol120).