Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2005, 02:44 AM   #1
Reaperman
Forum hobbit

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 35
Arrow

I get sword of the samurai to run, but when it comes up with the red screen with the symbol, it just freezes up! What do I do?
Reaperman is offline                         Send a private message to Reaperman
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2005, 05:10 AM   #2
MasterGrazzt
Game Wizzard

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 227
Default

Get DOSBox.
MasterGrazzt is offline                         Send a private message to MasterGrazzt
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sword of the Samurai Kosta Games Discussion 178 05-06-2014 05:21 PM
Sword Of The Samurai Error Storm Troubleshooting 9 26-05-2010 09:55 AM
My Sword Of Samurai Won't Start Indonesia Troubleshooting 3 19-01-2006 04:05 PM
Sword Of The Samurai Remake Reaperman Programming 6 29-04-2005 05:16 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 10:07 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.