Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2004, 09:12 PM   #1
LotharGR
Super Freak

 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: ,
Posts: 165
Default Colonization

Just a bug with VDMsound that i noted... Many times music gets garbled and it gets very annoying ( when i change the tune it is corrected, but it starts again after sometime ). Does this bug appear to anyone else? My soundcard is a audigy2.
LotharGR is offline                         Send a private message to LotharGR
Reply With Quote
Old 31-05-2005, 01:20 PM   #2
Xinithaous
Abandonia nerd

 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 56
Default

You need to config your vdm differently thn u obviously have the wrong settings
Xinithaous is offline                         Send a private message to Xinithaous
Reply With Quote
Old 31-05-2005, 01:28 PM   #3
Rogue
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10
 
Rogue's Avatar

 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Afrim, Albania
Posts: 2,113
Default

Use DOSBox to play it. Windows version of colonization has nicer graphics.
Rogue is offline                         Send a private message to Rogue
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Colonization Kosta Games Discussion 390 04-01-2019 08:43 AM
Colonization 6rangeface Troubleshooting 8 12-03-2006 01:18 AM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 09:35 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.