Go Back   Forums > Community Chatterbox > Tech Corner > Programming
Memberlist Forum Rules Today's Posts
Click here to use Advanced Search

Old 12-12-2005, 03:29 PM   #1
chickenman
Hero Gamer

Cool

Well As It Is Getting Close To Chirstmas Now, I Want To Make A Nice Christmas Theme Adventure Game, But I Will Need Some Ideas To Work On And Some One To Help With The Story (As I'm Not Very Good At Writing Stories).

So If You Have An Idea, Comment Or Suggestion Please Post And Remember I Have Only Till December 25th To Complete The Game.

And A Name.
:xmas:
chickenman is offline                         Send a private message to chickenman
Old 12-12-2005, 03:49 PM   #2
omg
Games Master

what happened to the abandonia rpg you were making..?

anyways, heres the idea. you are a budding reporter, armed only with a camera you have to follow father christmass on christmass day and take photos of him getting young boys to sit on his knee while he bounces them up and down while sweating and laugthing so you can put the bearded peodophile in prison where he belongs!

omg is offline                         Send a private message to omg
Old 12-12-2005, 04:00 PM   #3
chickenman
Hero Gamer

hehe, but I don't think that story will do
Oh and the Abandonia RPG has been long dead.
chickenman is offline                         Send a private message to chickenman
Old 12-12-2005, 04:19 PM   #4
omg
Games Master

hows about...
you are an elf. not tolkien style but those little ones of santas that looks like hobbits but are called elfs so xmass peeps dont get tolkiens lawyers on there case
*ahem* anyways
father christmass has been put in prison for molestation charges but someone still has to deliver the presents unfortuantly the other elves are all busy sciving scince father xmass has been in chokey and the machines that make the presents have rusted. and mrs xmass has gone and gotten drunk with the raindeers so they cant fly.