Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2009, 07:11 AM   #1
railfrog
Newbie

 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Stoke-on-Trent, England
Posts: 5
Default Full screen

Hi
Have got carrier command installed through dosbox.

How do i make the "box" bigger. Will it go full screen?

Thanks
railfrog is offline                         Send a private message to railfrog
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 07:28 AM   #2
GTX2GvO
The (Web)Space Pirate
 
GTX2GvO's Avatar

 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Schijndel, Netherlands
Posts: 864
Default

This is a troubleshooting question. So I'll move it to there.

But in most cases using "Alt + Enter" should send it full screen.
__________________
Greetings from GTX2GvO.

Member of The Victorious People's Shoutbox Liberation Army.
GTX2GvO is offline                         Send a private message to GTX2GvO
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 08:17 AM   #3
Tomekk
Master of Orion
 
Tomekk's Avatar


 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: The Caves, Antique and Barbuda
Posts: 870
Send a message via Yahoo to Tomekk
Default

And in case the game doesn't seem to fit the screen propely, type aspect=true
__________________
"I want to be able to tell some poor girl i am going to feed off of, that she will see me in her dreams as a dinosaur" - DarthHelmet86

"that's what all jrpgs are about

0: intro
1: talk talk cry talk talk graphics talk talk,
2: boring jrpg generic turn based combat
3: walk map
4: goto 1 12390482309 times
5: outro"
- _r.u.s.s.
Tomekk is offline                         Send a private message to Tomekk
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 11:48 AM   #4
railfrog
Newbie

 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Stoke-on-Trent, England
Posts: 5
Default

Thanks

Have edited conf. file instead
railfrog is offline                         Send a private message to railfrog
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vertical screen position too high in full screen mode Buddha Troubleshooting 3 29-05-2009 10:36 PM
Full Screen in Dos Box? litangel Troubleshooting 4 23-08-2008 06:48 PM
get rid of full screen? hannah Troubleshooting 17 08-04-2008 01:33 PM
Not Full Screen aadavis Troubleshooting 6 15-11-2006 01:54 PM
Need Full Screen livvyf Troubleshooting 5 26-12-2004 11:40 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 03:44 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.