Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 22-06-2007, 05:19 PM   #1
apex
Newbie

 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ,
Posts: 2
Default

Hi all

Got the classic game moonstone up and running but I have a minor problem... I can move my knight around, but i can't get him to do anything as I don't seem to have a fire button. I'm running the game in dosbox.

Hope somebody is able to help me!!

Apex
apex is offline                         Send a private message to apex
Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2007, 11:18 PM   #2
Scatty
Treasure hunter
 
Scatty's Avatar

 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Little big small world
Posts: 1,905
Default

Did you try to press ENTER or RETURN, together with direction keys?
Scatty is offline                         Send a private message to Scatty
Reply With Quote
Old 23-06-2007, 09:54 AM   #3
apex
Newbie

 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: ,
Posts: 2
Default

I somehow got my enter key to switch between screen modes, but now that I changed it it's runing all peachy.

Thanx allot --> Scatty!!

Apex
apex is offline                         Send a private message to apex
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New posts button arand Old Suggestions 1 21-11-2007 08:33 AM
Bottom Button Dave Old Suggestions 17 03-09-2007 03:36 PM
Trying To Get Moonstone To Run. Guest_Will Troubleshooting 1 03-01-2006 05:10 AM
The 'delete' Button a1s Blah, blah, blah... 4 24-08-2005 09:20 PM
moonstone Fawfulhasfury Troubleshooting 5 12-08-2004 03:49 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 11:42 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.