Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Games Discussion
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2006, 09:30 PM   #1
Romano
Ye Olde Anarchist
 
Romano's Avatar

 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Posts: 1,210
Default

Feel free to comment and discuss this game here. Also, if you have any useful tips or tricks don't hesitate to share them with the others! Thanks!

Review and Download (if available)

Last edited by Luchsen; 25-01-2008 at 03:35 PM.
Romano is offline                         Send a private message to Romano
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 01:24 AM   #2
Guest
Guest
Default

I have a problem starting the game.I've adjusted the colors to 256 but still get the message:

X This application has failed to start because WING32.dll was not found.Re-installing the application may fix this problem.

Any ideas?
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 05:57 AM   #3
Idus
Guest
Default

I got the same problem, anyone can tell me how to run it?
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 08:37 AM   #4
ginho
Guest
Default

you have a folder with file .dll is in the game.you have to copy this file to a sub-folder of your windows .I think it was a folder with the name system or system32.
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 12:29 PM   #5
Guest
Guest
Default

It worked.Thnx...
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 02:08 PM   #6
Guest
Guest
Default

updates or editor links?
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 05:04 PM   #7
bruno
Home Sweet Abandonia
 
bruno's Avatar


 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Olivais, Portugal
Posts: 757
Default

<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Guest @ Oct 10 2006, 03:08 PM) [snapback]260454[/snapback]</div>
Quote:
updates or editor links?
[/b]
The game have a editor in the begining of the game...
bruno is offline                         Send a private message to bruno
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 06:19 PM   #8
Guest_Ben_*
Guest
Default

Thanks for that ginho k:
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 09:06 PM   #9
Guest
Guest
Default

how do i put it into 256 colours
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 09:49 PM   #10
Guest
Guest
Default

I also would request help on changing to 256 colours.
                       
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can't Play Grand Prix Manager 2 Mark A. Troubleshooting 8 04-03-2015 02:34 PM
Grand Prix 2 racer Approved Requests 2 28-03-2010 05:56 PM
Grand Prix Manager 2 And M A X Richard Troubleshooting 4 10-12-2007 05:51 AM
Grand Prix 500 2 Tom Henrik Games Discussion 10 10-08-2007 08:23 AM
Grand Prix Manager darkstyl Approved Requests 3 28-03-2006 06:58 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 09:17 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.