Go Back   Forums > Community Chatterbox > Tech Corner
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2008, 08:16 PM   #1
gamers2k
Newbie

 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Alsasua, Spain
Posts: 9
Default X52Pro in Stunt Island

Hey all - I've dl'ed Stunt Island, but have no idea how to use my X52 Pro with it in dosbox. Any help?

Thanks :thumbs:
gamers2k is offline                         Send a private message to gamers2k
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2008, 07:12 PM   #2
The Fifth Horseman
FUTURE SCIENCE BASTARD
 
The Fifth Horseman's Avatar


 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Opole, Poland
Posts: 14,264
Default

Joy2key might help.
__________________

"God. Can't you people see I'm trying to commit a crime against science and nature here?"
-- Reed Richards
The Fifth Horseman is offline                         Send a private message to The Fifth Horseman
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Monkey Island 3 - The Curse Of Monkey Island (April Fools' Day 2006) Reup Games Discussion 24 16-07-2019 08:11 AM
Monkey Island - The Secret of Monkey Island Kosta Games Discussion 229 27-11-2017 08:25 AM
Stunt Car Racer Romano Games Discussion 29 30-12-2010 03:00 AM
Stunt Island Kosta Games Discussion 37 24-05-2010 01:01 AM
Stunt Driver Romano Games Discussion 10 30-01-2010 08:16 AM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 12:19 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.