Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Community News & Feedback > Old Suggestions
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2005, 06:11 PM   #1
xcom freak
Games Master

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 342
Default

Touché - The Adventures of the 5th Musketeer's screenshots wont appear they are just xs in a blank picture its been a while now.Just thought u would like to know.
xcom freak is offline                         Send a private message to xcom freak
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 11:12 PM   #2
Eagle of Fire
Friendly Fire
 
Eagle of Fire's Avatar

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Valleyfield, Canada
Posts: 4,892
Default

Moving to right section since this have absolutly nothing to do with troubleshooting.

Edit: I don't see the pictures either.
__________________
I'm on a hot streak... Literally.
Proud member of The Abandoned since 2005.
Eagle of Fire is offline                         Send a private message to Eagle of Fire
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 11:22 PM   #3
The Niles
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10

 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Shella, Kenya
Posts: 1,578
Default

It works just fine for me. Problem might be on your end. Can you see any of the other games's screenshot.
__________________
Rabyd Rev -- 2 Timothy 2:15
The Niles is offline                         Send a private message to The Niles
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 11:25 PM   #4
Kon-Tiki
[BANNED]

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Dentergem, Belgium
Posts: 1,811
Default

Problem's here too, actually. It does that under Opera and IE here, but strangely enough not under Firefox. Can properly view other screenshots in those browsers though.
Kon-Tiki is offline                         Send a private message to Kon-Tiki
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 01:05 AM   #5
DeathDude
Caught Somewhere In Time
 
DeathDude's Avatar

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 803
Default

Yeah that's odd :blink: under my IE it doesn't show up, but under my firefox everything seems to be working fine.
__________________

http://www.last.fm/user/DeathDude/ Upcoming Concerts will be attending 5/10/08: Dream Theater, 5/12/08: Gigantour, 5/16/08: Nightwish, 5/27/08: Rush, 6/5/08 and 6/6/08: Iron Maiden!!, 7/27/08: Judas Priest
DeathDude is offline                         Send a private message to DeathDude
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 01:09 AM   #6
Eagle of Fire
Friendly Fire
 
Eagle of Fire's Avatar

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Valleyfield, Canada
Posts: 4,892
Default

I'm pretty sure this problem already happened in the past and that Kosta, if he did not find the answer yet, know about the cause of all this.
__________________
I'm on a hot streak... Literally.
Proud member of The Abandoned since 2005.
Eagle of Fire is offline                         Send a private message to Eagle of Fire
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 01:48 AM   #7
xcom freak
Games Master

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 342
Default

Sorry for the wrong section i thought it was troubleshooting for the site also.

Anyway i c all the other pictures except these .
xcom freak is offline                         Send a private message to xcom freak
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 03:02 AM   #8
dragonLancer
Super Freak

 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 188
Send a message via MSN to dragonLancer
Default

hmmmm...... looks fine on mine but hey im using fire-fox! k:
__________________
----------------------------------------------------------

If anyone wants me I'll be in the Angry Dome!!!

----------------------------------------------------------
dragonLancer is offline                         Send a private message to dragonLancer
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 08:37 AM   #9
Data
retired
 
Data's Avatar


 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Jan Mayen, Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Posts: 2,167
Default

I can imagine why it happens.
just look at the names of the screenshots. it contains a weird character e . I wouldn't be supprised that some browsers choke on that.

__________________
Flowing with the stream of life
Data is offline                         Send a private message to Data
Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2005, 02:51 PM   #10
xcom freak
Games Master

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 342
Default

I dont c the E caracter

anyway i think the problem is not if explorer can c it or not but they should be replaced coz a lot of people use explorer.
xcom freak is offline                         Send a private message to xcom freak
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Touche - The Adventures of the 5th Musketeer Tom Henrik Games Discussion 83 14-04-2021 09:59 AM
Missing on Lost Island I_Wanna_Be_A_Pirate Request Games 7 09-08-2012 09:27 PM
James Bond 007 - A View to a Kill catchaserguns On site 2 05-05-2012 02:03 PM
The Adventures of YOU! verek_22 Forum Games 19 15-01-2009 11:45 AM
Touche The Unplayable Musketeer... Lulu_Jane Troubleshooting 11 10-08-2005 03:34 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 08:55 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.