Go Back   Forums > Graveyard > Trash Can
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Click here to use Advanced Search

Old 13-04-2006, 03:57 PM   #1
stanleyopar2000
Abandonia nerd

Thumbs down

HELP! HELP!! HELLLLPPPPP!!! I'm a newbie and i saw the benefits of being a vip!
I have a crap load of games, but I don't know who to give them to so can only vips respond because they have experiences no members just vip replys.

da bomb

ALLCAPS, grammar, spelling and interpunction have been fixed by the_fifth_horseman.
stanleyopar2000 is offline                         Send a private message to stanleyopar2000
Old 13-04-2006, 04:10 PM   #2
Reup
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10

With posts like these you'll surely earn your VIP pretty soon k:

Reup is offline                         Send a private message to Reup
Old 13-04-2006, 04:22 PM   #3
The Fifth Horseman
FUTURE SCIENCE BASTARD

First, please post a list of your games in the "Requests" subforum. We'll go through it and see what is valid for submission.

When that is done, please PM Kosta to authorize the upload and give you the login and password for our upload server.

Log in there using some FTP client (the one built into Total Commander works a treat, it's my personal favorite) and upload the files.

PM Kosta to inform him of completing the upload.

Then do a couple reviews, upload them with screenshots on the same FTP server and inform Kosta again.

If he considers your contribution significant enough, you will be nominated to VIP status.

"God. Can't you people see I'm trying to commit a crime against science and nature here?"
-- Reed Richards
The Fifth Horseman is offline                         Send a private message to The Fifth Horseman
Old 13-04-2006, 05:14 PM   #4
stanleyopar2000
Abandonia nerd

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: :help: