Go Back   Forums > Community Chatterbox > Gaming Zone
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2010, 04:07 AM   #11
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

I have the vid of my almost complete minecart track, almost complete in the sense it works but I have some more things I want to do with it...maybe even make it longer.....or another one to travel to another hill through the air.

Link to the vid.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 05:09 AM   #12
_r.u.s.s.
I'm not Russ
but an ex-alektorophobic
 
_r.u.s.s.'s Avatar


 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Nitra, Slovakia
Posts: 6,533
Default

wow, is this your voice?
__________________
_r.u.s.s. is offline                         Send a private message to _r.u.s.s.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2010, 05:11 AM   #13
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

That it is _r.u.s.s.....oh noes you people have seen my face and heard my voice the world is ending.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 09:17 PM   #14
Halindir
Home Sweet Abandonia
 
Halindir's Avatar

 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Viby, Denmark
Posts: 828
Default

Did you get rid of the spider?
Halindir is offline                         Send a private message to Halindir
Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2010, 03:12 AM   #15
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

No that damn spider got away from me. Though I did find a spawn point for some other spiders....and almost died three times trying to clear them out. I am digging where that other spider was to find out if there is another spawn point there.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2010, 08:07 PM   #16
Halindir
Home Sweet Abandonia
 
Halindir's Avatar

 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Viby, Denmark
Posts: 828
Default

We need a huge Abandonia Alpha Server ; _;
Halindir is offline                         Send a private message to Halindir
Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2010, 07:36 AM   #17
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

Well to bring joy to the masses I am making an AB server right now. Just need to work out what info I need to give you guys so you can log in.

Only rule will be No Grieving Anyone or yee get Banned. And that means no wrecking other peoples buildings.

So far Monsters and PvP are turned off...I can turn them on though if we feel we want them.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2010, 03:36 PM   #18
angry axe
O for Awesome
 
angry axe's Avatar


 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Posts: 140
Default

But will Darth's server beat the epicness of the last AB server?.
__________________
"war has changed. its no longer about nations ideologies or ethnicity, its an endless series of proxy battles fought by mercenaries and machines. War, and its consumption of life - has become a well oiled machine" - Solid Snake
angry axe is offline                         Send a private message to angry axe
Reply With Quote
Old 30-11-2010, 03:38 PM   #19
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

Different kind of server I think AA, the old one wasn't from the Alpha game. Kipp had/has a new version of the old AB server up there.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2010, 02:10 PM   #20
DarthHelmet86
SuperFishMod
 
DarthHelmet86's Avatar




 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Perth, Australia
Posts: 1,830
Default

Well the server is up and running, I just need to test if others can connect to it..they should be able to. But I am unsure of which IP address I will need to give to people so they can log in. If someone with Minecraft Alpha could please PM me so we could run a test we could have this up and running.
DarthHelmet86 is offline                         Send a private message to DarthHelmet86
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Minecraft! Fubb Gaming Zone 2 01-04-2011 02:47 PM
Minecraft Competition Saccade Forum Games 60 20-10-2010 02:00 AM
Fun with Minecraft.net Saccade Music, Art, Movies 20 11-07-2010 06:35 PM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 11:14 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.