Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Games Discussion
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-11-2004, 04:34 PM   #21
wormpaul
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10
 
wormpaul's Avatar

 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Shella, Kenya
Posts: 1,943
Send a message via MSN to wormpaul Send a message via Yahoo to wormpaul
Default

Hmm...it was just an idea..

I think it can work well for people
__________________
i jus luv abandonia!!
wormpaul is offline                         Send a private message to wormpaul
Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-2004, 04:53 PM   #22
Fawfulhasfury
Home Sweet Abandonia
 
Fawfulhasfury's Avatar

 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Saint Joseph, United States
Posts: 1,444
Default

I've uploaded Arkanoid 2, just haven't reviewed it yet cause my upload server is down.
Fawfulhasfury is offline                         Send a private message to Fawfulhasfury
Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-2004, 04:54 PM   #23
wormpaul
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10
 
wormpaul's Avatar

 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Shella, Kenya
Posts: 1,943
Send a message via MSN to wormpaul Send a message via Yahoo to wormpaul
Default

HUH...you've uploaded it ...and your upload station is down???
__________________
i jus luv abandonia!!
wormpaul is offline                         Send a private message to wormpaul
Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-2004, 05:03 PM   #24
Fawfulhasfury
Home Sweet Abandonia
 
Fawfulhasfury's Avatar

 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Saint Joseph, United States
Posts: 1,444
Default

My Smart FTP isn't working, and when I do get it to work my upload station is down. I can't upload anything. But I guess I could send it to Tom.
Fawfulhasfury is offline                         Send a private message to Fawfulhasfury
Reply With Quote
Old 20-11-2004, 12:26 PM   #25
Iron_Scarecrow
Home Sweet Abandonia

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ,
Posts: 1,390
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by wormpaul@Nov 19 2004, 05:34 PM
Hint: Place a link to other arkanoid in the review
Well I was actually going to do it. But I forgot and sent the review to Tom already.
Iron_Scarecrow is offline                         Send a private message to Iron_Scarecrow
Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2005, 08:46 PM   #26
NdY
Guest
Default

Ive reached level 30 on this version. And Im playing without DosBox or SloMo, its frenzy!!

Do you know how many levels this version (Novalogic Inc. & Taito) has?
                       
Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2005, 08:47 PM   #27
wormpaul
10 GOSUB Abandonia
20 GOTO 10
 
wormpaul's Avatar

 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Shella, Kenya
Posts: 1,943
Send a message via MSN to wormpaul Send a message via Yahoo to wormpaul
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by NdY@Jan 17 2005, 09:46 PM
Ive reached level 30 on this version. And Im playing without DosBox or SloMo, its frenzy!!

Do you know how many levels this version (Novalogic Inc. & Taito) has?
Hmm...

I reached level 24...

So sorry...i based the review on those levels :whistle:
__________________
i jus luv abandonia!!
wormpaul is offline                         Send a private message to wormpaul
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2005, 08:25 AM   #28
NdY
Newbie

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 2
Default

I'm too noob in abandonware. Ive been surfing the net 2 days looking on how many levels this version has but...nothing.

Anyway, can u tell me how to configure DosBox to play the game slower?

(sorry for mistakes, im spanish and my english sucks )

NdY is offline                         Send a private message to NdY
Reply With Quote
Old 18-01-2005, 11:15 AM   #29
NdY
Newbie

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 2
Default

Hahahaha! Finally!!!!!!!!

:Brain: :Brain: :Brain: :Brain: :Brain: :Brain: :Brain: :Brain:

Arkanoid FINISHED!!!!

It has 33 levels. Last one is an strange red totem. You must hit him with the ball while he shoots to your paddle.
NdY is offline                         Send a private message to NdY
Reply With Quote
Old 21-01-2005, 11:46 PM   #30
Leonardi
Newbie

 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ,
Posts: 4
Default

Are there any cheat codes for this game? The ones I found around the web are useless (typing RUNCHEAT does nothing, same goes for DSIMAGIC).
Leonardi is offline                         Send a private message to Leonardi
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Arkanoid 2 - Revenge of Doh Sebatianos Games Discussion 11 17-06-2009 07:21 PM
Arkanoid Space bar,DSIMAGIC problem triptykon Tech Corner 2 28-05-2008 06:21 PM
Fast Cpu And Arkanoid PinballWizzard Troubleshooting 1 16-07-2005 08:52 PM
Arkanoid SierraFan Gaming Zone 0 01-03-2005 01:30 AM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 02:18 PM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.