Go Back   Forums > Abandonia.com > Troubleshooting
Memberlist Forum Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Search Forums:
Click here to use Advanced Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2011, 05:12 PM   #1
nextinline
Super Freak
 
nextinline's Avatar

 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Lincoln Park, United States
Posts: 151
Default cannot find MK3 CD

its been i while since i wanted to post this, but alas, i forgot....

so on DOSBox, although the MK3 CD is mounted, MK3 complains that it cant find the CD (please note i got the .cue .bin combo from the ISO cellar)
nextinline is offline                         Send a private message to nextinline
Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2011, 06:46 PM   #2
Eagle of Fire
Friendly Fire
 
Eagle of Fire's Avatar

 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Valleyfield, Canada
Posts: 4,892
Default

Did you mount it with the -iso flag?
Did you m ount it with the -cd rom flag?
Are you using D:\ as a mount?
__________________
I'm on a hot streak... Literally.
Proud member of The Abandoned since 2005.
Eagle of Fire is offline                         Send a private message to Eagle of Fire
Reply With Quote
Reply


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trying to FIND a song Fubb Music, Art, Movies 11 21-07-2010 04:20 AM
Where Can I Find..........?! Ken-gyzi Blah, blah, blah... 1 20-03-2006 06:46 PM
Help Me Find The Name... HBoy Cold Cases 12 25-10-2005 06:20 PM
Find For You Yamcha Gaming Zone 139 08-11-2004 08:23 PM
Find the right job Maikel Blah, blah, blah... 0 04-08-2004 11:30 AM

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump
 


The current time is 12:38 AM (GMT)

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.