Forums

Forums (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/index.php)
-   Blah, blah, blah... (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   My dear friends! (http://www.abandonia.com/vbullet/showthread.php?t=18356)

Romano 11-12-2008 06:21 PM

My dear friends!

Deleted!

Scatty 11-12-2008 07:18 PM

Uhh, I'm not sure what exactly happened there, but I don't think it's really very correct to ban such a long-time and dedicated member as Romano only for helping out. Of course I have no knowledge of what really happened there, so it's only my opinion as a stranger from the side and it probably doesn't weigh much but a simple warning or something like that would probably be more appropriate for a first-time occurence.

TheChosen 11-12-2008 07:36 PM

If this thread spawns another argument, I'l.....well. I'l just get more sadder.

Horseman, Romano....stop it.

Quote:

All of as are dedicated to only one goal, that is to make Abandonia a place where somebody who come, would be attracted to come again!
For the last few days, clearly, you haven't gone for this direction. Your threads, the Seb's and Horseman's arguing, your fight for the "good"..etc. makes me want to leave this place. I could, actually. The HG101 forum has been drama-free for as long as I can remember, and there's some very smart people in there too.

Whats with you?! I know you're not hostile, nor you're acting like a hostile person, but now you're just plain annoying! Whats your goal with this? You want Horseman to leave? You want him to stop admin-stuff? Be straight. Enough of this freedom of speech shit (Im using swear words now, which indicate that Im angry).

Now that I got that out of my system, and while Im at it, I'l rant up at Horseman too.