PDA

View Full Version : Hi Everybody

Soulsick
04-03-2009, 10:45 PM
Well i am here from a little while but i just discovered this topic :doh: So welcome - im a 21 yo student from Poland and i love oldschool games - becase they have soul and were made with heart :lust:

I have a little question - i have a few reguests, i have colection of old games so i could share it whith you - but i may not post in "requests" (please explain me why) and please link me over oder give me advices wnich games i can offer you (wnich are legal ect. ) because i have all my games from multiple abandonware sites, and i dont want to do problems.

Japo
04-03-2009, 11:02 PM
You should be able to post in requests. :/ Try again now? :P

Mighty Midget
04-03-2009, 11:05 PM
Welcome, Soulsick, out in the open :)

About the Requests forum: Did you try to post in any of the subforms there, or in the main requests forum? Any requests for games should be posted in the main forum.

About any offers to AB: Please check out the Oldwarez List (OWL) which is found under the Services tab on top of this page. If the title in question is abandoned, please post in Offers which titles you have that you would like to well, offer us :) Do NOT link any downloading sites of any kind but wait for further instructions from our crew. If you can not find the title in the OWL, feel free to ask us if anyone here can verify the status of the game.

Dave
05-03-2009, 12:02 AM
Welcome to Abandonia Soulsick :hello:
i love oldschool games
I guess many of us do :p

Soulsick
05-03-2009, 07:48 AM