PDA

View Full Version : Xcom Apocalypse


sebolino
26-11-2004, 04:26 PM
Hi Friends. I want to know why XCom Apocalypse's link's not working. Is something wrong with the site or it's just me? Thank a lot !!!

Tom Henrik
26-11-2004, 04:33 PM
The link works.

Are you using a download manager or accelerator? In that case, switch them off :)

sebolino
26-11-2004, 05:09 PM
Hi Friend. I'm not using any download accelerator or a download manager. I can get other games, but xcom apocalypse or xcom terror from the deep i don't.

I will try to see other internet options. But the strange is that i can push all other files normally.
Anyway, thank again.

Sebastian

Tom Henrik
26-11-2004, 05:22 PM
Strange... :blink:

Eagle of Fire
26-11-2004, 05:37 PM
I just tryied and it works fine. I actually had to try a second time because it timed out on the first, but the link do work.

sebolino
26-11-2004, 06:01 PM
Thanks again, friends. I'll see what's wrong with my pc.

See ya'.

sebolino
29-11-2004, 01:00 AM
Hey! Finally i downoaded it with a normal modem (a dial up one). And THERE it worked. I'm still trying to find WHY with an DSL modem it doesn't worked. Anyway, thanks u guys for reply my problem.

See ya'.

Sebolino The Mice Who Just Drink Wine

evilded
30-11-2004, 06:51 AM
I downloaded it with my adsl... weird

Eagle of Fire
30-11-2004, 07:24 AM
I myself have a cable modem.

TaloN
30-11-2004, 04:39 PM
works for me downloadwise, but cant get game to work LOL